15.04.2017 at 15:00 Attendance: 37
Downham Town
4 - 0
Referee: Paul Kent Thurlow Nunn Div 1-match

Matt Bussens (Pen)
James Dougal
Matt Calvert
Matt Calvert
Opening squads
Joe Clements
Nathan Cross
Alex Bailey
Jack Gould
Jono Sykes
Simon Bird
Ben Fenn
James Dougal
Matt Bussens
Matt Calvert
Andy Willmott
Justin Hembery
Conor McLaughlin
James Carragher
Dan Knight
William Wharton-Richardson
Kieran Turner
Cory Gittens
George Exworth
Elijah Seymour
Max Booth
Santo Sarro-Haire
Connor Walker
Stan Landin
James Mant
Toby Barrowcliffe
Dylan Longergan
Tyler Rose
None Dylan Longergan -> Conor McLaughlin
Toby Barrowcliffe -> Max Booth
Tyler Rose -> Santo Sarro-Haire
Yellow cards
None None.
Red cards
None None.
Match report
In front of a low crowd the lads lost out but the result was somewhat of a second thought as everyone was concerned with the nasty injury Conor Mac received to his leg.

All of our thoughts are with him for a speedy recovery.

Thurlow Nunn League MembersThurlow Nunn

Ryman League MembersRyman